List Builders BootsCamp

LAKISHA SARBAH ONLINE MARKETING AUTOMATION EXPERT 

SIGN UP NOW! The next bootcamp starts Monday (April 22th).

April
22
  • 6am Pacific
  • 8am Central
  • 9am Eastern

Hi my name is Lakisha Sarbah! I am an online marketing automation consultant. My area of genius is email list building, email automation and sales/marketing funnel hacking.

Join me for my 5-Day List Builders BootCamp. Sign up below to jump start your list build.

SIGN ME UP!

WHAT'S INCLUDED IN THE BOOTCAMP

  • Getting clear on your ideal client.
  • Your solution to their problem.
  • Selecting the right lead magnet for your audience. (Free vs Paid)
  • How to design an epic lead magent using Canva DIY Design.
  • 6-Point Landing Page That Converts.

BOOTCAMP STARTS IN

-
Days
-
Hours
-
Minutes
-
Seconds
SIGN ME UP!